

### EARLY VOTING March 11-18

Polls Open 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM CST (Except Sunday, March 12)

# ELECTION DAY SATURDAY March 25

Polls are open 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM CST



If you are planning to vote by mail, we recommend you do so as soon as possible to make sure your vote is counted.

### **REQUEST**

a Vote by Mail Ballot:

### March 21

by 4:30 PM

### RETURN

a Completed Vote by Mail Ballot:

### March 24

by 4:30 PM

### Register to Vote

Last day in person or by mail:

Last day online:



Feb. 22 March 4

pcej.org/Vote

### **Having Problems Voting?**

Report a voting incident or get assistance from trained volunteers by calling

504-766-9289



## IBERVILLE PARISH SAMPLE BALLOT

# Mayor, City of St. Gabriel #1 Kyle Grace --Democrat, Black, Male #2 Ronald "Ronnie" Grace --Democrat, Black, Male #3 Lionel Johnson, Jr --Democrat, Black, Male Chief of Police, City of St. Gabriel #4 Kevin "Butchie" Ambeau --Democrat, Black, Male #6 Jamaal "Bigg Mall" Carter --Democrat, Black, Male #7 Anthony Davis --Democrat, Black, Male #8 Stephenia "Sue" Jackson --Democrat, Black, Female

### **Councilmembers, City of St. Gabriel (select 5)**

#9 Joan CarterDemocrat, Black, Female
#10 Frank "Lil Frank" CushenberryDemocrat, Black, Male
#11 William "June" Cushenberry, JrDemocrat, Black, Male
#12 Melvin L. Hasten, SrDemocrat, Black, Male
#13 Jeffery HayesDemocrat, Black, Male
#14 Ralph "Big Guy" JohnsonDemocrat, Black, Male
#15 Ricky "Rick Mo" Jones Democrat, Black, Male
#16 Grace MarcellDemocrat, Other, Female
#17 Hoza C. Redditt, SrDemocrat, Black, Male
#18 Okedria "Kay" SmithDemocrat, Black, Female
#19 Catherine WilliamsDemocrat, Black, Female

#20 Kelvin "Yorkey Boy" York, Sr. --Democrat, Black, Female